RHUL logo

AAME

Centre for Politics in Africa, Asia, Latin America and the Middle East

Dept. of Politics and International Relations

Royal Holloway

University of London

Egham

Surrey

TW20 0EX

info@aame.london

FACULTY

Dr Ivica Petrikova, AAME

Ivica Petrikova is a senior lecturer in International Relations at Royal Holloway and Co-Director of AAME

ivica.petrikova@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Will Jones, AAME

Will Jones is a senior lecturer in International Relations at Royal Holloway and Co-Director of AAME

will.jones@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Thomas Stubbs, AAME

Thomas Stubbs is a senior lecturer in International Relations at Royal Holloway and Co-Director of AAME

thomas.stubbs@rhul.ac.uk

Professor Sandra Halperin, AAME

Sandra Halperin is professor of International Relations and Director of the Centre for Islamic and West Asian Studies in the Department of Politics and International Relations at Royal Holloway, University of London.

sandra.halperin@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Antara Datta, AAME

Antara Datta is a lecturer in International Relations at Royal Holloway

antara.datta@rhul.ac.uk

Dr Cassilde Schwartz, AAME

Cassilde Schwartz is a lecturer in Quantitative Methods at Royal Holloway.

cassilde.schwartz@rhul.ac.uk

Mohammad Reza Kalantari, AAME

Mohammad Reza Kalantari is Deputy Director of the Centre for Islamic and West Asian Studies at Royal Holloway.

mohammadreza.kalantari@rhul.ac.uk

To find out more about our courses or to speak with our faculty members, please contact us.